Augy G (Summer Tour-2018)

Sunday, July 1

(2-6) @ Royal Canadian Legion Branch #637

1251 Simcoe St N, Oshawa

Tuesday, July 3

(8-11) @ Wellesley Fox & Fiddle

27 Wellesley St E, Toronto

Friday, July 6

(8-12) @ York Mills Fox & Fiddle

865 York Mills Rd, North York

Saturday, July 7

(7-11) @ 1812 Grillhouse

1812 County Road 27, Bradford West-Gwillimbury

Tuesday, July 10

(12:30-3:30) @ Royal Canadian Legion Branch 322

111 Hunt St, Ajax

Tuesday, July 10

(8-11) @ Wellesley Fox & Fiddle

27 Wellesley St E, Toronto

Thursday, July 12

(4-7) @ The Tickled Toad

330 Steeles Ave. W, Thornhill

Saturday, July 14

(8-11) @ E & S Private Party

Georgetown

Tuesday, July 17

(8-11) @ Wellesley Fox & Fiddle

27 Wellesley St E, Toronto

Tuesday, July 24

(8-11) @ Wellesley Fox & Fiddle

27 Wellesley St E, Toronto

Saturday, July 28

(7:30-10:30) @ Port Credit Yacht Club (P. Function)

Tuesday, July 31

(8-11) @ Wellesley Fox & Fiddle

27 Wellesley St E, Toronto

Thursday, August 2

(6:30-10:30) @ Shore Grill And Grotto

71 Lakeshore Rd E, Mississauga

Friday, August 3

(8-12) @ York Mills Fox & Fiddle

865 York Mills Rd, North York

Tuesday, August 7

(8-11) @ Wellesley Fox & Fiddle

27 Wellesley St E, Toronto

Thursday, August 9

(6:30-10:30) @ Shore Grill And Grotto

71 Lakeshore Rd E, Mississauga

Saturday, August 11

(7-11) @ 1812 Grillhouse

1812 County Road 27, Bradford West-Gwillimbury

Tuesday, August 14

(8-11) @ Wellesley Fox & Fiddle

27 Wellesley St E, Toronto

Thursday, August 16

(6:30-10:30) @ Shore Grill And Grotto

71 Lakeshore Rd E, Mississauga

Friday, August 17

(7-10) @ Falcon Brewery

30 Barr Road, Ajax

Tuesday, August 21

(8-11) @ Wellesley Fox & Fiddle

27 Wellesley St E, Toronto

Thursday, August 23

(6:30-10:30) @ Shore Grill And Grotto

71 Lakeshore Rd E, Mississauga

Friday, August 24

(7:30-10:30) @ Port Credit Yacht Club (P. Function)

Friday, August 25

(7-10) @ John & Janet’s Anniversary Party (Pickering)

Thursday, August 30

(6:30-10:30) @ Shore Grill And Grotto

71 Lakeshore Rd E, Mississauga